Apartments Grani

Contact us:

Prielaustraße 1, 5700 Zell am See, Austria
Phone: +43 6542 72161, Mail: bmstr.grani@sbg.at

Apartments Grani - Zell am See

Our House

The building includes our private apartment on the ground floor, with the two apartments on the first and second floor, and is located on the northern side of lake Zell in a large fenced garden. It can be reached from Thumersbacher Straße, where private parking is available for our guests in front of the building.

The comfortably furnished apartments with generous and functional room layout, balcony and central heating are located on the first and second floor, both are non-smoking. They are accessible via a separate entrance area with beautiful hard wood stairs. Each apartment is located on a separate floor to provide a high degree of privacy.

The sleeping areas are furnished with sufficient wardrobes, queen size beds and bed side tables, the living areas with comfortable lounge suits and living room tables.

The tiled bathrooms feature windows, toilets, showers and large sinks with large counter space. The larger apartment also includes a bath as well as closets for storage of bathroom accessories and toiletries.

Both kitchens are fully equipped with a dishwasher, fridge-freezer, ceramic hob and oven with an extractor hood. Furthermore, they feature sufficient cupboards and generous dining areas.

Each apartment has a TV, radio and internet access free of charge (WIFI).

Both balconies include garden furniture with chairs and tables to enjoy your breakfast in the sun or just relax.

In summer and winter sports gear can be stored safely in a separate lockable room.

Appartements Grani

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Prielaustraße 1, 5700 Zell am See, Österreich
Tel.: +43 6542 72161, E-Mail: bmstr.grani@sbg.at

Seeappartement Grani - Zell am See

Unser Haus

Unser Privathaus mit unserer Eigentümerwohnung im Parterre und zwei Appartements im ersten und zweiten Stock befindet sich direkt am nordseitigen Ufer des Zeller Sees in einem großen eingezäunten Garten. Es ist von der Thumersbacher Straße zu erreichen, order wo auch PKW- Abstellplätze für unsere Gäste vorhanden sind.

Die beiden im 1. und 2. Stock liegenden, viagra gemütlich eingerichteten Nichtraucher-Appartements mit großzügiger und funktioneller Raumaufteilung, online Balkon und Zentralheizung sind über ein separates Treppenhaus mit eigenem Eingang und schönen Holztreppen erschlossen. In jedem Geschoß befindet sich nur ein Appartement, wodurch ein hohes Maß an Privatsphäre gegeben ist.

Die Schlafbereiche sind mit ausreichend Schränken, Doppelbetten und Nachtkästchen, die Wohnbereiche mit gemütlichen Sitzgruppen und Wohnraumtischen möbliert.

Die Bäder verfügen über Fenster, WC, Duschnische bzw. Dusche, große Waschtische mit Ablagen, im größeren Appartement zusätzlich über eine Badewanne und eine Raumluftabsaugung und Schränke zur Aufbewahrung von Badutensilien und sind hochwertig modern verfliest.

Die Küchen, jeweils mit großen Esstischen und ausreichend Unter- und Oberschränken, sind mit Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Backrohr, Ceran- Kochfeld und Dunstabzug mit Arbeitsplatzbeleuchtung ausgestattet.
Jedes Appartement verfügt über ein TV-Gerät, Radio und einen kostenlosen Internetzugang (WIFI).

Auf den Balkonen laden Gartengarnituren mit Stühlen und Tisch zum Frühstücken in der Sonne oder entspannten Verweilen ein.
Im Sommer und Winter können hochwertige Sportutensilien in einem eigenen, verschließbaren Raum sicher aufbewahrt werden.